Masthead small

Publications & Clinical Guidance

SMFM's Board of Directors, Publications Committee, and volunteer leaders have developed a number of resources to guide MFM practice during the COVID-19 pandemic. Members of the SMFM COVID-19 Task Force include Judette Louis, MD, MPH; Bill Grobman, MD, MBA;  Mary Norton, MD; Brenna Hughes, MD, MSc; Sindhu Srinivas, MD; Emily Miller, MD, MPH; Naima Joseph, MD, MPH; Christina Han, MD; Cynthia Gyamfi-Bannerman, MD; and Laura Riley, MD.  If you have questions about SMFM's recently released publications or clinical guidance, contact Beth Steel

Updated Jan 10, 2022

Find an MFM Specialist