Masthead small

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

SMFM's COVID-19 Task Force has led the development of clinical resources, education, and advocacy since the start of the pandemic. Current members include: Brenna Hughes, MD, MSc (Chair); Naima Joseph, MD, MPH (Vice-Chair); Martina Badell, MD; Kimberly Fortner, MD; Christina Han, MD; Jeff Kuller, MD; Judette Louis, MD, MPH; Emily Miller, MD, MPH; Dr. Jeanne Sheffield, MD; Joanne Stone, MD, MS; and Chloe Zera, MD, MPH. Questions? Contact Beth Steele.

Page Last Updated: April 7, 2022

Find an MFM Specialist